Rock Band DLC for 27th July

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Music Store:

Avenged Sevenfold – “Nightmare”
Avenged Sevenfold – “Scream”
Avenged Sevenfold – “Seize the Day”

Juanes – “A Dios le Pido”
Juanes – “Fíjate Bien”
Juanes – “Gotas de Agua Dulce”
Juanes – “La Camisa Negra”
Juanes – “Mala Gente”
Juanes – “Yerbatero”

These tracks will be available individually for 160 MSP each or as “Avenged Sevenfold Pack 01” for 440 MSP and “Juanes Pack 01” for 800 MSP.

If you're interested in the past weeks worth of additions to the Rock Band Network, then please check out RBN Week 20 Recap (7/16-7/22) - Valient Thorr, Emperor, lots of credit to SebastianSB for this, as always!