Rock Band DLC for 24th August

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

Disturbed – “Another Way to Die”
Disturbed – “Asylum”
Disturbed – “The Animal”

Crash Kings – “Mountain Man”
The Veer Union – “Seasons” *
We Are the Fallen – “Bury Me Alive”

Prices are 160 MSP per track and 440 MSP for 'Disturbed Pack 03' and 'Universal Motown Republic Rock Pack 01'.

Tracks marked with an asterisk will also be available in the family-friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

For the latest Rock Band Network releases, see As always, loads of credit to SebastianSB for putting this list together!

Still not for you? Then tell them what you want here: