Chaos;Child Japanese Release Date Announced

By Dread Reaver, 4 years ago have announced that their upcoming sci-fi visual novel Chaos;Child will be arriving in Japan for the Xbox One on November 27th. The game is expected to cost around ¥7,800, with the limited edition being closer to ¥9,800.


In addition, the voice cast has been confirmed, and is as follows:
Takuru Miyashiro: voiced by Yoshitsugu Matsuoka
Serika Onoe: voiced by Sumire Uesaka
Hinae Arimura: voiced by Suzuko Mimori
Nono Kurusu: voiced by Sarah Emi Bridcutt
Mio Kunosato: voiced by Risa Taneda
Uki Yamazoe: voiced by Inori Minase
Hana Kazuki: voiced by Sayaka Nakaya
You can view a glimpse of the type of gameplay and visual style that Chaos;Child has in our previous preview article here. If it's anything like's previous games, this one might also be a very easy 1000G.