Rock Band DLC for 31st August

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
Coming to the Rock Band Store next week is a new Country pack! The tracks are:

Dierks Bentley-“What Was I Thinkin’”
Eric Church - "Hell on the Heart”
Jamey Johnson - “Women”
Josh Turner - “Would You Go With Me” *
Keith Urban - “Days Go By” *
Lady Antebellum - “Lookin’ For a Good Time”
Laura Bell Bundy - “Rebound”
Reba McEntire - “Fancy” *
Sugarland - “It Happens” *

These tracks will be available as “Going Country Pack 04” for 1200 MSP and as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with an asterisk will also be available in the family-friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

On top of that, the "RBN Megamix 01" will also be available for download. This is one TEN MINUTE long track, consisting of tasters of various songs that are currently available in their entirety through the Rock Band Network. These tracks are:

Rose of Jericho - "Buried Cold"
James William Roy - "Paper Valentines"
Glass Hammer - "Sleep On"
Robby Suavé - "Everyone I Know is an Alcoholic"
Scratching the Itch - "End of This"
You Shriek - "No Heroes"
Voodoo Pharmacology - "Minnesota"
Chrome Coma - "Bow Down"
Freen in Green - "Frontier Factory"
Paul Henry Smith & The Fauxharmonic Orchestra - "Night on Bald Mountain"
Counterfeit Pennies - "Five More Minutes"
Single White Infidel - "Inheritance"

This will be available through the regular Rock Band Store (just to confuse you) and will be free to download.

For the newest Rock Band Network releases, please check out: Loads of credit to SebastianSB for putting this together .

Not for you? Then tell them what you want, here: