Konami Confirms New Club Licenses in PES 2015

By Ashley Woodcock, 4 years ago
Game developer Konami are hoping to make their upcoming Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 the only football/soccer title gamers will need for another year. To aid their battle in fulfilling this goal, the team behind the title have sealed the deal on individual licences of 21 Brazilian teams.

Campeonato Brasileiro Série A Teams

• Atlético Mineiro
• Atlético Paranaense
• Bahia
• Botafogo
• Chapecoense
• Corinthians
• Coritiba
• Criciúma
• Cruzeiro
• Figueirense
• Flamengo
• Fluminense
• Goiás
• Grêmio
• Internacional
• Palmeiras
• Santos
• São Paulo
• Sport
• Vitória

Campeonato Brasileiro Série B Team
• CR Vasco Da Gama

In addition, player names will be included for the following teams :
• Corinthians
• Cruzeiro
• Palmeiras
• Figeurense
Konami has confirmed that more player names will be added for other clubs by making them available via title updates after the game launches.

Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 will be available on Xbox 360 and Xbox One worldwide on November 13th.
Ashley Woodcock
Written by Ashley Woodcock
Assistant News Manager for TrueAchievements and member of the Newshounds team since 2010. Lover of completions, tough achievements, shooters, action, adventure and racing titles, hip-hop, Wu-Tang, NBA, and my Scooby. I can be found working on the never-ending backlog which you can see my progress on via my TA blog.