The Telltale Games Collection Announced

By Jonathan Barnes, 4 years ago
If you're one of the many gamers who has always been curious about the magic that Telltale Games is weaving across their many, many... no, seriously... let's add another franchises, but hasn't checked any out as of yet, do we have a deal for you.

Announced today and available now, The Telltale Games Collection is a one-stop shop for everything Telltale has put out on the Xbox One thus far. This package includes the completed seasons of The Walking Dead (Xbox One), The Walking Dead: Season Two (Xbox One), and The Wolf Among Us (Xbox One) as well as season passes for their newest offerings, Tales from the Borderlands and Game of Thrones: A Telltale Games Series.

When all is said and done, that's going to be over one hundred hours of gaming (and easy achievements) for one low price. That price? $109.99/£69.99, a savings of about $20 in the US.

The Telltale Games Collection is available now.
Jonathan Barnes
Written by Jonathan Barnes
Jonathan has been a news/views contributor since 2010. When he's not writing reviews, features, and opinion pieces, he spends his days working as an informal science educator and his nights as an international man of mystery.