Rainbow Six Siege Shows Off The British Unit

By Devin McIntyre, 2 years ago
Ubisoft has already given us a quick introduction to some of the operators that will be playable in Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege, but now we will get a more in depth look at the British Counter Terrorism Unit, the SAS, in the first episode of Inside Rainbow. This series looks to showcase the different skill set of each operator, and how the unit can work together as a whole during a mission. As Ubisoft has dubbed this to be the first installment, we can expect more episodes in the future following the other four units in the game: GIGN, FBI SWAT, GSG 9 and Spetsnaz.

Rainbow Six Siege is expected to release later this year for the Xbox One.
Credit for this story goes to CounterInsurgnt
Devin McIntyre
Written by Devin McIntyre
Devin has been a TA Newshound since 2015 and enjoys watching and competing in both esports and normal sports. Any of his time that is not spent working on school or sleeping is allotted to video games and the gym. He is very good at multi-tasking, as he has been known to watch anime while simultaneously playing video games.