More Tracks Added to Rock Band 4

By Fierce, 2 years ago
New tracks have just been revealed for the already, very loud Last month we were made aware of eleven tracks that would be added to the line-up which featured songs from artists like Aerosmith and Foo Fighters. Now that songs from Rush, System of a Down and Disturbed have been added, we can confirm that you'll likely get a sore neck and stiff fingers from the amount of rock you're going to dish out. Here is a list of the 17 additional tracks that will be included:

· 4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
· The Black Keys – “Fever”
· Disturbed – “Prayer”
· Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
· Eddie Japan – “Albert”
· Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
· Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
· Heart – “Kick It Out”
· Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
· Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
· Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
· Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
· Scorpions – “No One Like You”
· Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
· Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
· System of a Down – “Spiders”
· White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”
To satisfy that inner beat, take a gander at two in-game videos for a drum sequence and the reported setlist:

Recently some groovy new screenshots have also been revealed:
RB4 screenshot 1

RB4 screenshot 2

RB4 screenshot 3

RB4 screenshot 4

RB4 screenshot 5

RB4 screenshot 6

RB4 screenshot 10

RB4 screenshot 8

RB4 screenshot 7

RB4 screenshot 9

Unfortunately Rock Band 4 will not come with a neck brace, but it gets an Xbox One release on October 6th.
Written by Fierce
Fierce is a monkey that lives in a tree and on occassion will create gaming news for everyone to see. When he has free time he's either playing video games or making banana souffles and can be found hiding deep within the swamps of Florida in the U.S. of A.