Mighty No. 9 Sound Profile Videos

By Ashley Woodcock, 2 years ago
Two videos have been released that focus on the sound creator profiles of Comcept's upcoming Mighty No. 9. The first video is a bit dated but we hadn't covered it when it was released last month. Check out some very tasty gameplay and listen for the BGM as various sound creators work their magic in different stages:

No.6 stage BGM : Ippo Yamada
No.4 stage BGM : Godspeed ( Masahiro Aoki )
No.3 stage BGM : Manami Matsumae
No.7 stage BGM : Takashi Tateishi

The second was only released a couple of days ago and continues to showcase the sounds of the upcoming title with more creators delivering sweetness to our ears in another selection of stages:

No.1 stage BGM : Ippo Yamada
No.2 stage BGM : Manami Matsumae
No.5 stage BGM : Manami Matsumae
No.8 stage BGM : Manami Matsumae

After suffering a might and devastating delay, Mighty No. 9 will be releasing on the Xbox One and Xbox 360 in early 2016.
Ashley Woodcock
Written by Ashley Woodcock
Assistant News Manager for TrueAchievements and member of the Newshounds team since 2010. Lover of completions, tough achievements, shooters, action, adventure and racing titles, hip-hop, Wu-Tang, NBA, and my Scooby. I can be found working on the never-ending backlog which you can see my progress on via my TA blog.