Rock Band 4 Rolls Out Additional Tracks

By Fierce, 2 years ago
New tracks for seem to keep piling up on a regular basis. Just announced, are 10 new songs added to the already heavy setlist. They are as follows:

· .38 Special – “Caught Up In You”
· Arctic Monkeys – “Arabella”
· The Both – “Milwaukee”
· Cake – “Short Skirt/Long Jacket”
· Little Big Town – “Little White Church”
· Lucius – “Turn It Around”
· The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – “The Impression That I Get”
· The Protomen – “Light Up The Night”
· Soundgarden – “Superunknown”
· Tijuana Sweetheart – “Pistol Whipped”
Should you be unfamiliar with any of the tracks listed, you can always have a look at the released video that samples each one.

Detailed information regarding Rock Band 4 pre-orders has also been revealed:
...gamers can pre-order the game-only Xbox One and PlayStation ® 4 versions of Rock Band 4. Both versions feature a world-class soundtrack of more than 60 tracks, access to more than 1,500 additional songs through the in-game Music Store and the ability to import and play previously purchased Rock Band tracks within the same console family at no additional cost. Xbox One gamers can purchase a bundle ($79.99/ £69.99/ 89.99 euros) that includes the game and Legacy Game Controller Adapter™ that enables them to use most previous-generation Xbox 360 ® Rock Band wireless guitars and drums.
Additional pre-order information, as well as a list of retailers, can be found at the Rock Band 4 website. On October 6th you can “Light Up The Night” when Rock Band 4 officially releases globally for Xbox One.
Written by Fierce
Fierce is a monkey that lives in a tree and on occassion will create gaming news for everyone to see. When he has free time he's either playing video games or making banana souffles and can be found hiding deep within the swamps of Florida in the U.S. of A.