Final Set Of Songs Announced For Rock Band 4

By Andy Mills, 2 years ago
We're getting close to the release of Rock Band 4 and now Harmonix have announced the final list of thirteen songs for the game.

Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – "Start A Band"
Brandi Carlile – "Mainstream Kid"
Dark Wheels – "V-Bomb"
Gary Clark Jr. – "Ain’t Messin ‘Round"
Gin Blossoms – "Follow You Down"
Grouplove – "Tongue Tied"
Imagine Dragons – "I Bet My Life"
Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto – "Recession"
Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – "Cold Clear Light"
Lynyrd Skynyrd – "That Smell"
Mumford & Sons – "The Wolf"
R.E.M. – "The One I Love"
The Warning – "Free Falling"
You can see the Imagine Dragons, Mumford & Sons, Lynyrd Skynyrd and R.E.M. songs in action in this final setlist video.

Rock Band 4 is set to launch on Xbox One on October 6th.
Andy Mills
Written by Andy Mills
Just one of the fine Newshounds on TrueAchievements. An achievement hunter, and a lover of all kinds of games.