Life Is Strange Physical Limited Edition Revealed

By Andy Mills, 2 years ago
Developer Dontnod Entertainment has announced that Life Is Strange will have a limited physical edition. This edition not only comes with the game on disc, but also a soundtrack containing a mixture of the game's licensed soundtrack and original score, director's commentary and a 32-page artbook made to look like Max's own diary. The disc will also contain subtitles for German, Italian, Spanish (Castilian and Mexican) and Brazilian Portugese languages in addition to the English and French subtitles already available.

Life Is Strange limited edition

The track list for the soundtrack is as follows:

Life is Strange track list:

1. Syd Matters – ‘To All Of You’
2. Jose Gonzales - 'Crosses'
3. Angus & Julia Stone – ‘Santa Monica Dream’
4. Sparklehorse – ‘Piano Fire’
5. Alt J – ‘Something Good’
6. Local Natives - ‘Mt. Washington’
7. Bright Eye 'Lua'
8. Mogwai - ‘Kids Will Be Skeletons’
9. Amanda Palmer – ‘In My Mind’ (feat. Brian Viglione)
10. Message To Bears ‘Mountains’
11. Breton – ‘Got Well Soon’
12. Mud Flow – ‘The Sense of Me’
13. Foals – ‘Spanish Sahara’
14. Syd Matters – ‘Obstacles’

Original Score by Jonathan Morali

15. Jonathan Morali ‘Golden Hour’
16. Jonathan Morali ‘The Storm’
17. Jonathan Morali ‘Blackwell Academy’
18. Jonathan Morali ‘Kate’
19. Jonathan Morali ‘Timeless’
20. Jonathan Morali ‘Timelines’
21. Jonathan Morali ‘Night Walk’
This limited edition will launch on Xbox One on January 19th in North America and then Europe gets it three days later on January 22nd.
Andy Mills
Written by Andy Mills
Just one of the fine Newshounds on TrueAchievements. An achievement hunter, and a lover of all kinds of games.