Resident Evil 4, 5 and 6 All Heading to Xbox One

By Andy Mills,
Capcom have announced that the previous three numbered instalments in the Resident Evil franchise - 4, 5 and 6 for those of you who lost count or may have worried that you missed a mythical Resident Evil 7 - will be making their way to current generation consoles to celebrate the series' 20th anniversary.

First up is Resident Evil 6, which will make its way to Xbox One on March 29th.
Resident Evil 6 Xbox One box art

Resident Evil 5 and 4 will then make their way to the console in summer and fall respectively. Each of the three games will cost $19.99/€19.99/£15.99 digitally, with physical boxed versions also set to be available in the Americas.
Andy Mills
Written by Andy Mills
Just one of the fine Newshounds on TrueAchievements. An achievement hunter, and a lover of all kinds of games.