Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Final DLC Details

By Kelly Packard, 1 year ago
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is all set for the release of its third and final DLC pack, "The Sound Four." For the first time, the DLC will contain new playable characters: Tayuya, Jirobo, Kidomaru and Sakon/Ukon of the Sound Four, recognizable as Orochimaru's formidable bodyguards.

Bandai Namco has released a trailer, which you can check out below.

When used as a team, the characters will be able to perform the "Ninja Art: Underworld Formation" combination secret technique. New combination secret techniques will also be available for Zabuza and Kisame, "Seven Blades of the Blood Mist," and Zabuza and Haku, "Cold Assault of the Demon Blade."

In addition to the four new playable characters and the three new combination secret techniques, the DLC will contain:

1 x Item Set
10 x Ninja Info Cards
10 x Matching Voice
10 x Costumes from previous games
"The Sound Four" will launch May 3rd for season pass holders, and May 10th for individual purchasers.
Kelly Packard
Written by Kelly Packard
In a few descriptors: college student, longtime gamer, writer and junk food enthusiast. I contribute to TrueAchievements as a news writer and reviewer. Usually, you can find me knee-deep in a multiplayer game while ignoring my growing backlog or on one forum or another discussing all things gaming.