Ubisoft Unveils Its E3 Plans

By Kevin Tavore, 1 year ago
Ubisoft was inevitably going to attend this year's E3. Today they have confirmed they will attend and have given us a few tidbits to tide us over until E3 truly begins.

Ubisoft's E3 press conference will be hosted once again by Aisha Tyler on Monday, June 13th at 1PM PST (4PM EST, 10PM CEST). It will be streamed online at Ubisoft.com, Youtube, and Twitch. The conference will highlight For Honor, Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands, and the newly announced Watch Dogs 2. No doubt there will also be a few surprises.

On the show floor fans will get more info on Ghost Recon: Wildlands and For Honor as well as South Park: The Fractured but Whole and more.


Here on TA, we'll have extensive coverage on all things E3. Whether you're watching at home or stuck at work, we'll be here with constant updates to serve as your one-stop shop for all your news. We'll be unveiling our E3 plans closer to the conference.

What games are you hoping to see from Ubisoft? Sound off in the comments below.
Kevin Tavore
Written by Kevin Tavore
Kevin is a lover of all types of media, especially any type of long form story. The American equivalent of Aristotle, he'll write about anything and everything and you'll usually see him as the purveyor of news, reviews and the occasional op-ed. He's happy with any game that's not point and click or puzzling, but would always rather be outdoors in nature.