For Honor E3 Teaser Released

By Kevin Tavore, 1 year ago
The Vikings are coming in For Honor. In the short teaser just released by EA, we see a ship approaching the shoreline where angry defenders await. What's going to happen? We'll find out at Ubisoft's E3 press conference tomorrow. For now, all we have is a taste of the visuals and our own imagination for what's to come.


The E3 press conference will be live blogged tomorrow here on TA. It begins at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 9pm UK.
Kevin Tavore
Written by Kevin Tavore
Kevin is a lover of all types of media, especially any type of long form story. The American equivalent of Aristotle, he'll write about anything and everything and you'll usually see him as the purveyor of news, reviews and the occasional op-ed. He's happy with any game that's not point and click or puzzling, but would always rather be outdoors in nature.