Ubisoft Reveals Just Dance 2017 With Plenty of Videos

By Ashley Woodcock, 1 year ago
To kick off this year's Ubisoft conference at E3, Just Dance 2017 was the first title to kick off the show. With plenty of new songs and modes to get into, take a look at the announcement trailer for a sample of the visuals and content to come:

Just Dance Machine will be a new mode that challenges players to perform different dances such as the "flamenco, ballet, and the cancan to help your alien captors return home". As expected, there's also plenty of music to dance to, as well. Here's a look at the track list so far:

  • “Sorry” – Justin Bieber
  • “DADDY” – Psy Ft. CL of 2NE1
  • “Cheap Thrills” – Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • “Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  • “Worth It” – Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink
  • “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
  • “PoPiPo” – Hatsune Miku
  • “Radical” – Dyro & Dannic
  • “El Tiki” – Maluma
  • “September” – Equinox Stars
  • “What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
The game will also include the dance-on-demand service that features 200+ tracks, sweat + playlists, the worldwide challenge mode, and lastly, the Just Dance controller app that will allow for six players to join the game using the smartphones as motion sensors.

Just incase you don't have some of the above songs in your playlists, have a listen to them via these videos to hear what kind of tunes you'll be jamming to:

To finish up, Ubisoft also takes us behind the scenes for an inside look at the madness that goes behind the designs and dancing of the title:

Just Dance 2017 comes to the Xbox One and Xbox 360 this October.
Ashley Woodcock
Written by Ashley Woodcock
Assistant News Manager for TrueAchievements and member of the Newshounds team since 2010. Lover of completions, tough achievements, shooters, action, adventure and racing titles, hip-hop, Wu-Tang, NBA, and my Scooby. I can be found working on the never-ending backlog which you can see my progress on via my TA blog.