Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series Episode 7 Lands July 26th

By Kelly Packard, 1 year ago
How could we forget about Jesse and his pals in the midst of all the BATMAN – The Telltale Series hype? The next episode of Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series will continue next week. In the interest of keeping things spoiler-free for those waiting for all the episodes to be out before jumping in, I'm not going to say anything about what we can expect in the upcoming episode. But you can view the trailer below if you'd like a sneak peek:

The seventh episode is entitled "Access Denied." Telltale has also recruited another recognizable voice who will be guest starring, Yvette Nicole Brown, who played Shirley Bennett on Community. The achievements are already up here, and are the usual variety of simply playing through the story.

Jesse Variations

"Access Denied" will be available for download on July 26th.
Kelly Packard
Written by Kelly Packard
In a few descriptors: college student, longtime gamer, writer and junk food enthusiast. I contribute to TrueAchievements as a news writer and reviewer. Usually, you can find me knee-deep in a multiplayer game while ignoring my growing backlog or on one forum or another discussing all things gaming.