Just Dance 2017 - Four Videos With Plenty of Music

By Ashley Woodcock, 1 year ago
Another bundle of videos has been released for Ubisoft's upcoming music title Just Dance 2017. The first is the fourth part to the Making of a Dancer series as dancers continue to go through practice and rehearsals in time for their dance moves to be a part of the finished product:

The second video is of David Guetta's 'Titanium' which features Sia. Take a look, listen, and dance if you want to:

The third video puts 'Leila' by Cheb Salama under the musical spotlight:

To finish up, the fourth video showcases 'Ghost In The Keys' by Halloween Thrills:

Just Dance 2017 screenshot

Just Dance 2017 releases on the Xbox One on October 27th.
Ashley Woodcock
Written by Ashley Woodcock
Assistant News Manager for TrueAchievements and member of the Newshounds team since 2010. Lover of completions, tough achievements, shooters, action, adventure and racing titles, hip-hop, Wu-Tang, NBA, and my Scooby. I can be found working on the never-ending backlog which you can see my progress on via my TA blog.