Marvel Pinball Epic Collection: Volume 1 Announced

By Andy Mills,
Teaming up with Nighthawk Interactive, Zen Studios have announced the Marvel Pinball Epic Collection: Volume 1. The company's first-ever physical release, it is a disc version of some of Pinball FX Xbox 3602's Marvel tables, something you probably figured out by the name.

Marvel Pinball Epic Collection Volume 1 box art

Ten tables based on Marvel's heroes and villains make up the collection and they are as follows:

  • Blade
  • Civil War
  • Doctor Strange
  • Fear Itself
  • Iron Man
  • Marvel's Ant-Man
  • Marvel's The Avengers
  • Spider-Man
  • Venom
  • World War Hulk

You can check out what some of the tables look like in action in the trailer for the collection.

Marvel Pinball Epic Collection: Volume 1 will be available on Xbox One on November 8th in North America and November 25th in Europe at a price of US$29.99. Judging by the name, if it's successful we can probably expect more table compilations sooner rather than later.
Andy Mills
Written by Andy Mills
Just one of the fine Newshounds on TrueAchievements. An achievement hunter, and a lover of all kinds of games.