TA Twitch Schedule - Week Commencing Dec 5th

By Dave Horobin,
As Rich announced last week, we've teamed up with ID@Xbox to bring you news, reviews, previews and competitions for games releasing under their program, as well as streaming as many games as possible over on our Official Twitch channel.

Wand Wars

We kicked things off last Friday afternoon when we streamed the first hour of Furi and gave our viewers the chance to win a code for the game.

If you fancy taking a look at this week's upcoming ID@Xbox games with a chance to win yourself a code, you can see our upcoming schedule for this week below, as well as help us decide which game out of Tennis in the Face, Sky Force Anniversary and Westerado: Double Barreled you would like us to stream on Friday.

Date Game Duration
Tuesday, Dec 6th at 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST Wand Wars 1 Hour
Wednesday, Dec 7th at 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST Her Majesty's SPIFFING 1 Hour
Friday, Dec 9th at 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST Have your say in our poll 1 Hour
Head over to the poll here to place your vote for which game you'd like to see us play.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Posts on this article have been added to a thread in the Community News Forum.
  • uv1uv1186,598
    Posted on 09 December 16 at 09:22Permalink
    Sky Force Anniversary please! :-)

    [yes i know the poll has closed]
    “ I kill monsters and zombies with infeasibly large plasma-based weaponry”
Want to join in the discussion? Please log in or Register For Free to comment.