Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing February 6th

By Dave Horobin,
We'll once again be streaming five different ID@Xbox games over the course of the next five days over on our Beam channel, with the aim of showcasing the first hour of gameplay from each title and unlocking as many achievements as possible.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the game's we stream, starting today with Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic at 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST.

Game Date Time
Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic Monday, February 6th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
8DAYS Tuesday, February 7th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Pix the Cat Wednesday, February 8th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Doodle God: Ultimate Edition Thursday, February 9th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Uncanny Valley Friday, February 10th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, your can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer