Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing March 13th

By Dave Horobin, 8 months ago
We've planned another busy week of streams over on our Beam Channel. We kicked the week off earlier today when we streamed Sublevel Zero Redux and have a further three ID@Xbox games planned over the course of the next four days — the only break coming on Thursday when we'll be streaming an hour of Mass Effect: Andromeda via the EA Access trial.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox game's we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
Sublevel Zero Redux Monday, March 13th 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Death Squared Tuesday, March 14th 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Clicker Heroes Wednesday, March 15th 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Mass Effect: Andromeda Thursday, March 16th 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Blue-Collar Astronaut Friday, March 17th 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, your can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer