Flatout 4 Shows Off Arena Game Modes

By Andy Mills, 1 year ago
Accompanying FlatOut 4: Total Insanity's release, publisher Bigben Interactive have released a minute-long trailer showing off the game's Arena mode.

FlatOut 4: Total Insanity Announcement

The trailer shows off Arena mode's three game types: Deathmatch, Keep The Flag and Survivor. Fairly self-explanatory titles, but the narrator still provides an explanation about what each mode entails.

Flatout 4: Total Insanity releases today, March 17th.
Andy Mills
Written by Andy Mills
Just one of the fine Newshounds on TrueAchievements. An achievement hunter, and a lover of all kinds of games.