Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing March 20th

By Dave Horobin, 2 months ago
Rich is away this week, but have no fear as Jack will still be on hand to stream a different ID@Xbox each day over on Beam channel, starting later today when he plays the first hour of NeuroVoider.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox game's we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
NeuroVoider Monday, March 20th 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Dark Arcana: The Carnival Tuesday, March 21st 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Momodora: Reverie Under the Moonlight Wednesday, March 22nd 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Trulon: The Shadow Engine Thursday, March 23rd 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
88 Heroes Friday, March 24th 3PM GMT / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, your can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer