Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing April 3rd

By Dave Horobin,
We've got another fun-filled week of streaming the latest ID@Xbox releases planned for our Beam channel, starting later today when Rich and Jack check out Punch Club.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox games we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
Punch Club Monday, April 3rd 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Air Guitar Warrior for Kinect Tuesday, April 4th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Blackwood Crossing Wednesday, April 5th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Talent Not Included Thursday, April 6th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
SkyKeepers Friday, April 7th 3PM GMT / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer