Win an Xbox One Code for LEGO CITY Undercover in our Live Stream

By Dave Horobin,
In an addition to tomorrow's stream of SkyKeepers, we're excited to announce that we'll also be doing a second stream of the newly released LEGO CITY Undercover, where we'll be giving away an Xbox One code for the game.

LEGO CITY Undercover

We'll also have some other awesome contests during the stream that our regular viewers will be interested in, so make sure you head over to our Beam channel at 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST for the chance to win a code for SkyKeepers and stick around for the full two hours when we'll be giving away a code for LEGO CITY Undercover and more.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer