Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing April 10th

By Dave Horobin,
This week's streaming schedule is a day shorter than normal due to the long Easter bank holiday weekend starting on Friday, but be sure to tune in for the rest of the week as we've still got three fun-filled streams planned over the next three days.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox games we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
Rogue Stormers Monday, April 10th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Yooka-Laylee Tuesday, April 11th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
The Sexy Brutale Wednesday, April 12th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Aaero Thursday, April 13th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer