Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing April 17th

By Dave Horobin, 2 years ago
This week marks the 500th game to release on the Xbox One via the ID@Xbox program, and we're celebrating in style by streaming six games over the course of the next four days on our Beam channel.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox games we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
Voodoo Vince: Remastered Tuesday, April 18th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Flinthook Wednesday, April 19th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap Thursday, April 20th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Deformers Friday, April 21st 2PM BST / 8AM CST / 9AM EST
Cities Skylines Friday, April 21st 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Favourite ID@Xbox vote winner Friday, April 21st 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer