Celebrating the 500th ID@Xbox Game with a Triple Stream and Giveaways

By Dave Horobin, 3 months ago
Today marks the release of the 500th game from the ID@Xbox program, and we're celebrating with a triple stream on our Beam Channel later this afternoon.

500th ID@Xbox Game Celebration

The fun will begin an hour earlier than our usual start time at 2PM BST / 8AM CST / 9AM EST when we stream the first hour of gameplay from two of today's new ID@Xbox releases, Deformers and Cities Skylines.

For the last hour of our triple stream, we'll be playing Rocket League — which has walked our favourite ID@Xbox game poll — with as many viewers as possible.

We'll also be giving away lots of ID@Xbox codes throughout the stream as well as some other ID@Xbox goodies, so make sure you are following the channel to be notified when we go live.

Win one of these cool ID@Xbox caps!Win one of these cool ID@Xbox caps!

See you there!
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer