Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing April 24th

By Dave Horobin, 1 year ago
We've got another busy week of gaming scheduled over the next five days on our Beam channel, where we'll be catching up with some of last week's ID@Xbox releases, starting a new character in Neverwinter, and scaring Rich senseless with Friday's release of Outlast 2.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox games we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
Race The Sun Monday, April 24th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Enter the Gungeon Tuesday, April 25th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
'n Verlore Verstand Wednesday, April 26th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Neverwinter Wednesday, April 26th 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Use Your Words Thursday, April 27th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Outlast 2 Friday, April 21st 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer