Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing May 1st

By Dave Horobin, 2 years ago
It's another short week here in the UK due to yesterday's bank holiday, but while many of us were sat enjoying a well-earned day off, Rich went into the office to stream the first part of our new Neverwinter for Newbies series.

If you missed out on yesterday's stream, have no fear, as we'll be streaming four recently released ID@Xbox games over the next four days, starting later today when Jack and Rich play the latest point and click game from Artifex Mundi, Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom.

Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox games we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
Neverwinter Monday, May 1st 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom Tuesday, May 2nd 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Planetbase Wednesday, May 3rd 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Late Shift Thursday, May 4th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Save the Ninja Clan Friday, May 5th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer