Beam Streaming Schedule for Week Commencing May 15th

By Dave Horobin,
We've got another busy five days of streaming scheduled for our Beam channel this week, starting later this afternoon when Rich continues his Neverwinter for Newbies series.

https:
Beam

As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox games we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Game Date Time
Neverwinter Monday, May 15th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Human Fall Flat Tuesday, May 16th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Mr. Pumpkin Adventure Wednesday, May 17th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Tango Fiesta Thursday, May 18th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Shadow Warrior 2 Friday, May 19th 2PM BST / 8AM CST / 9AM EST
Black & White Bushido Friday, May 19th 3PM BST / 9AM CST / 10AM EST
Skylar & Plux: Adventure on Clover Island Friday, May 19th 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Beam, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer