Rock Band DLC for 1st February, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Another full album is joining the Rock Band Store next week! This time, it's the Clash's London Calling:

London Calling (Album) - 1600 MSP
• “London Calling” X
• “Brand New Cadillac”
• “Jimmy Jazz”
• “Hateful”
• “Rudie Can’t Fail” X
• “Spanish Bombs” X
• “The Right Profile”
• “Lost in the Supermarket”
• “Clampdown” X
• “The Guns of Brixton”
• “Wrong ‘Em Boyo”
• “Death or Glory”
• “Koka Kola”
• “The Card Cheat” X
• “Lover’s Rock”
• “Four Horsemen”
• “I’m Not Down”
• “Revolution Rock”

These will also be available as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP per song.

For the latest Rock Band Network releases please check out RBN Week 47 Recap (1/21-1/27) - Slightly Stoopid. As always, massive thanks to SebastianSB for putting this list together!

Not for you? Then tell Harmonix what you want here: