Destiny 2 Beta Trailer

By Dave Bricker, 1 month ago
A new official open beta trailer for Destiny 2 was recently uploaded. The open beta on console will be available July 21st at 6pm BST (1 pm Eastern time zone in the US) through 5am BST (midnight Eastern in the US) on July 23rd.


The open beta will features a variety of activities, including three-player cooperative Inverted Spire Strike, two competitive modes, Homecoming, and the opening story cinematic mission. If you pre-ordered the game, you will get open beta access on July 19th instead of the 21st.

Destiny 2 screenshot 6

Destiny 2 is expected to release on September 6th, 2017.
Dave Bricker
Written by Dave Bricker
Outside of gaming, I work and live in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I work as an air traffic controller for the US government. I have three graduate degrees (two masters and a PhD) and a boatload of tattoos (sleeves on both arms in progress). I have two daughters who also have my love of video games.