Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two Achievement List Revealed

By Rich Stone, 10 months ago
We have just picked up the achievement list for Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two (Xbox 360), which is developed and published by Telltale Games.

You can find guides to unlocking these achievements as soon as we have them on the Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two (Xbox 360) Achievements page.

There are 6 achievements worth a total of 200 Gamerscore, none of which are secret:

Name Description Gamerscore
Welcome to Beacontown Complete Chapter 1 of Episode 1 20
There Can Only Be One Complete Chapter 2 of Episode 1 20
See a Guy about a Thing Complete Chapter 3 of Episode 1 20
Open Sesame Complete Chapter 4 of Episode 1 20
A Gift From The Deep Complete Chapter 5 of Episode 1 20
Colossal Trouble Complete Chapter 6 of Episode 1 100
Rich Stone
Written by Rich Stone
Creator of TrueAchievements, TrueTrophies and TrueSteamAchievements. Writes site news and still finds time for the odd game here and there. Loves Racing games and Shooters, yet to be convinced that any RPG is worth the time investment!