Gigantic Launch Day Live Stream and Ultimate Bundle Giveaway

By Dave Horobin, 5 months ago
Gigantic comes out of open beta today. To celebrate the full launch, we'll be streaming the first two hours of the game and giving away two Ultimate Bundle codes thanks to our friends at Perfect World Entertainment.

Gigantic

The stream will begin at 3 PM BST / 9 AM CST / 10 AM EST, so make sure you're following our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live to be in with a chance of winning.

See you there!
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.