Forza Horizon 3 Live Stream With Playground Games

By Dave Horobin, 24 days ago
We were recently approached to be featured on the Mixer tab of the Xbox One dashboard, and of course, we jumped at the chance. The stream will be happening tomorrow afternoon, and to celebrate we've teamed up with our good friends at Playground Games to bring you two-hours of Forza Horizon 3 that is going to be filled with epic giveaways for the game and its various expansion packs. We'll also be joined in the stream by one of Horizon 3's designers, Grant Orban, who will be on hand to answer your questions about the game.

Forza Horizon 3

The stream will begin at 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST, so make sure you're following our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live to join in the fun and potentially win codes for the TrueAchievements Game of 2016.

See you there!
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer