Xbox Game Pass Expands to Eight New Countries, Seven More Games To Be Added

By Ashley Woodcock,
After a successful launch to 31 markets around the world on June 1st, the Xbox Game Pass will now be making its way to an additional eight markets as well as adding seven more games to the catalogue. Xbox users in Argentina, Brazil, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, South Africa, Turkey and UAE can reap the benefits of the Xbox Game Pass starting from September 1st with a 14-day free trial.

The seven games being added to the Xbox Game Pass are as follows:

August 29th

September 1st

If you're in a country that already has access to the Xbox Game Pass, why not give it a try with a 14 day free trial right here.
Ashley Woodcock
Written by Ashley Woodcock
Assistant News Manager for TrueAchievements and member of the Newshounds team since 2010. Lover of completions, tough achievements, shooters, action, adventure and racing titles, hip-hop, Wu-Tang, and the NBA. I can be found working on the never-ending backlog which you can see my progress on via my TA blog.