ARK: Survival Evolved Streams and Code Giveaways

By Dave Horobin, 19 days ago
ARK: Survival Evolved came out of the Xbox Game Preview program earlier this week, and to celebrate the full release we're going to be streaming the game on our Mixer channel later this afternoon and again on Tuesday. As always, we'll have codes for the game to give away during both streams.

ARK: Survival Evolved

Today's stream will be for one hour at 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST / 9 AM CST / 10 AM EST, and then on Tuesday we'll be streaming for two hours from 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST, so make sure you're following our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live to join in the fun and potentially win a code for the game.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer