Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen's Fighter Classes

By Ethan Anderson, 1 year ago
The previous two class overview videos for the Mage and Strider classes in Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen were released about a week ago. This final overview gives players a refresher video on the Fighter class.

DD: DA New Screens

Each main class, or "vocation", has three specialisations to choose from. The video below will give you details on the Fighter, Warrior, and Assassin vocations.

You'll be able to try out all of the vocations when Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen releases on October 3rd. Which one will you choose?

We've got the full list of Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen achievements - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Ethan Anderson
Written by Ethan Anderson
Newshound and part of the TrueGaming Network YouTube team. College student who loves making videos and writing about games. In my free time I'm either struggling/failing to get completions, or praying for a Jak 4.