We're Streaming Cuphead, Forza 7 and Battlefront II on Mixer This Week

By Dave Horobin, 2 months ago
We've got three exciting streams scheduled on our Mixer channel this week, beginning later today when we'll be playing Cuphead for two hours and giving away two codes for the game.

We'll be giving away some ID@Xbox games on both Thursday and Friday when we get behind the wheel of Forza Motorsport 7 and check out the Star Wars Battlefront II beta, so make sure you hit the follow button to be notified as soon as the streams begin.

Mixer

You can see the times we'll be streaming below:

Game Date Time
Cuphead Tuesday, October 3rd 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Forza Motorsport 7 Thursday, October 5th 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Star Wars Battlefront II Friday, October 6th 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Mixer.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.