Def Jam Rapstar DLC for February 15th, 2011

By Rebecca Smith, 7 years ago
4mm Games has released a three track pack in all Marketplace regions:

Backpack Pack - 560 MSP
• Common - "The Light"
• Mos Def - "Ms. Fat Booty"
• Talib Kweli - "Get By"

There has also been a fourth song released that is not included in the track pack:

• Deichkind - "Limit"

All songs are also priced individually at 160 MSP. Here is a Marketplace link for you.
Rebecca Smith
Written by Rebecca Smith
Rebecca is the Newshound Manager at TrueGaming Network. She has been contributing articles since 2010, especially those that involve intimidatingly long lists. When not writing news, she works in an independent game shop so that she can spend all day talking about games too. She'll occasionally go outside.