Call of Duty: WWII Live Stream and Code Giveaway

By Dave Horobin, 14 days ago
Later this afternoon, Jack and Rich will be streaming and giving away an Xbox One Code for Call of Duty: WWII on our Mixer channel, and for the first time ever we'll also be streaming on our Facebook page at the same time.

Call of Duty: WWII

The stream will begin at 4PM GMT / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 5PM CET and will last for two hours, so make sure you're following us on Mixer and/or Facebook to be notified as soon as we go live to be in with a chance of winning!

See you there!
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer