Rock Band DLC for March 1st, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Coming to the Rock Band Store next week, four classic Nine Inch Nails tracks!

“Pretty Hate Pack 01” - 560 MSP
• “Terrible Lie”
• “Head Like a Hole” X
• “Sanctified”
• “The Only Time”

These will also be available as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

Also next week, celebrating the upcoming release of Rock Band 3 Fender Squier, several classic DLC favourites are getting Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades! These songs are:

• Blink 182 – “Dammit”
• Boston – “More Than A Feeling”
• Creedence Clearwater Revival – “Bad Moon Rising”
• Creedence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son (Original Version)”
• Eve 6 – “Inside Out”
• The James Gang – “Funk #49
• The Knack – “My Sharona (Cover Version)”
• Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Simple Man”
• Metallica – “…And Justice for All”
• The Offspring – “Self Esteem”
• Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble – “Pride and Joy”

These Pro Guitar / Pro Bass Upgrades will be available for 80 MSP each. You must own the original DLC track in order to purchase and play the Upgrade.

Not for you? Then tell Harmonix what you want here: