We're Setting Sail in the Sea of Thieves Closed Beta Tomorrow on Mixer

By Dave Horobin, 1 year ago
The Sea of Thieves closed beta starts tomorrow at 12 PM GMT, and we thought it would be the perfect time to jump back into streaming on Mixer after a brief hiatus during the busy holiday period.

We'll be setting sail at 4 PM GMT, and as always, we'll be giving away some ID@Xbox game codes during the stream, so make sure you hit the follow button on Mixer to be notified as soon as the stream begins.

Mixer

We're not stopping at just the Sea of Thieves stream, we'll also be getting back into a regular schedule of streaming the newest ID@Xbox game releases every Tuesday and Thursday. You can check out the schedule for the next two weeks below or on the homepage.

Game Date Time
Sea of Thieves January 24th 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET / 10 AM CT / 11 AM EST
Flying Tigers: Shadows Over China January 25th 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET / 10 AM CT / 11 AM EST
Raining Blobs January 25th 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET / 11 AM CT / 12 PM EST
Albert and Otto January 30th 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET / 10 AM CT / 11 AM EST
InnerSpace January 30th 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET / 11 AM CT / 12 PM EST
The Vanishing of Ethan Carter February 1st 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET / 10 AM CT / 11 AM EST
Full Metal Furies February 1st 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET / 11 AM CT / 12 PM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Mixer.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer