Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Confirmed for Xbox One

By Kelly Packard, 9 months ago
It's nice to put a long-standing rumor to bed, whether as true or false. Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy has long been speculated, leaked — and everything else in between — as a timed PlayStation exclusive instead of an exclusive exclusive. Today, we can finally say that is true: the collection has been confirmed for Xbox One with a trailer and release date.

To fans of the series, the N. Sane Trilogy needs no introduction. The trilogy includes classic '90s PlayStation platformers Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped with upgraded graphics, modern-day features and more. The games are all about Crash Bandicoot, and sometimes his little sister CoCo Bandicoot, saving the world from Dr. Neo Cortex and a bunch of other not-very-smart villains.

To see what you might possibly be getting yourself into with the achievement list, you can view the trophy lists over on our sister site, TrueTrophies. Do note there are three separate lists on PS4, and we're not sure if there will be multiple lists on Xbox One. Sometimes Xbox seems to get multiple lists (like with the BioShock Collection); other times they're merged into one giant list (like Assassin's Creed The Ezio Collection).

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

The N. Sane Trilogy launches for Xbox One on July 10th.

We've got the full list of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy achievements - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Credit for this story goes to ChinDocta
Kelly Packard
Written by Kelly Packard
In a few descriptors: college student, longtime gamer, writer and junk food enthusiast. I contribute to TrueAchievements as a news writer and reviewer. Usually, you can find me knee-deep in a multiplayer game while ignoring my growing backlog or on one forum or another discussing all things gaming.