10th Birthday Giveaway Stream - Over £3,000 of Prizes to be Won

By Dave Horobin, 3 months ago
As we mentioned last week, we've got a marathon eight-hour live stream planned for this Thursday to celebrate TA's 10th Birthday, where we'll be streaming some of our favourite games from the past decade and giving away thousands of pounds of incredible prizes that have been kindly donated to us by some of the biggest names in gaming.

10th Birthday Live Stream

You can see the full schedule for the stream below:

Game Duration Time
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved² 30 Mins 12PM GMT / 7AM CT / 8AM ET / 1PM CET
Trials Fusion 30 Mins 12:30PM GMT / 7:30AM CT / 8:30AM ET / 1:30PM CET
Injustice 2 60 Mins 1PM GMT / 8AM CT / 9AM ET / 2PM CET
Titanfall 2 30 Mins 2PM GMT / 9AM CT / 10AM ET / 3PM CET
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered 30 Mins 2:30PM GMT / 9:30AM CT / 10:30AM ET / 3:30PM CET
Middle-earth: Shadow of War 60 Mins 3PM GMT / 10AM CT / 11AM ET / 4PM CET
Human Fall Flat 30 Mins 4PM GMT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET / 5PM CET
Celeste 30 Mins 4:30PM GMT / 11:30AM CT / 12:30PM ET / 5:30PM CET
Forza Horizon 3 60 Mins 5PM GMT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET / 6PM CET
Gravel 60 Mins 6PM GMT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET / 7PM CET
Assassin's Creed Origins 60 Mins 7PM GMT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET / 8PM CET
We'll be giving away prizes, including special editions of the last two TA Game of the Year winners, game and DLC codes, merch, and even TA Pro all the way through the stream, so make sure you hit the follow button on our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer