Rock Band DLC for March 8th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

Depeche Mode Pack 01 - 440 MSP
“Never Let Me Down Again”
“Personal Jesus” X
“Policy of Truth”

Death Cab For Cutie – “I Will Possess Your Heart”

Tracks are also available individually for 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.