Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag And More Now Backward Compatible

By Dave Horobin, 8 months ago
Another 3 titles have joined the ever expanding Xbox Backward Compatibility program, including Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag, Divinity II: The Dragon Knight Saga (EU) And Divinity II: The Dragon Knight Saga.

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag

It is 1715. Pirates rule the Caribbean and have established a lawless Republic. Among these outlaws is a fearsome young captain named Edward Kenway. His exploits earn the respect of legends like Blackbeard, but draw him into an ancient war that may destroy everything the pirates have built.

Divinity II: The Dragon Knight Saga (EU)

Live the entire adventures of the Dragon Knight, in a great RPG that includes the complete and re-mastered adventure Ego Draconis, and the brand new adventure Flames of Vengeance! Explore Rivellon, a fantasy world ravaged by a secular war. As the last heir of the fearsome Dragon Knights, master your new powers to end the threat that lurks in the shadows above the kingdom!

Divinity II: The Dragon Knight Saga

Get both the extensively remastered Ego Draconis and its thrilling conclusion Flames of Vengeance on one jam-packed disc, also with all previously released DLC!
As always, you can find the complete list of backward compatible games here.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.